Manilla Presbyterian Church

Knowing Christ and making Him known to friends, family and community.
Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
Series: Easter
Duration: 20 mins 49 secs
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 24 mins 5 secs
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Series: 1 Samuel
Duration: 29 mins 8 secs
1. Facing a Hostile World (1 Sam 11:1-3) 2. The Power of God's Spirit (1 Sam 11:4-11) 3. The Renewal of the Kingdom (1 Sam 11:12-15)
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Paul: A servant of God for the: 1. Faith of God's Elect 2. Knowledge of God's Elect 3. For God's Elect to Pursue Godliness
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Series: Deuteronomy
Duration: 40 mins 59 secs
1. Live for Him 2. Rest in Him 3. Enjoy Him
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 57 secs
What do we do when God says "No". 15 Reasons from Scripture why God says "No". Includes various Bible Readings.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Video Sermon by Mark Jensen, MBM Church - Go to the MBM Website. 1. People - in darkness. 2. God - King Creator Almighty. 3. Servant - Jesus Rescuer
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Passage: Mark 14:32-42
Video Sermon by Ray Galea MBM Church - Go to the MBM website 1. Abba Father 2. There is nothing our Dad can't do 3. Father, get me out of here 4. Father knows best
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Micah 6:8 The LORD God has told us what is right and what he demands:
"See that justice is done, let mercy be your first concern,
and humbly obey your God." (CEV)

Manilla Presbyterian Church is member of the Presbyterian Church of Australia.

Ask it here - we would love the help you in any way we can.....